Our Leadership Team

Return Home

Leadership Team


Jerry Weininger
President and CEO
jweininger@fnbsycamore.com
419-927-6392
Patrick Carey
Vice President, Senior Lender
pcarey@fnbsycamore.com
419-927-6392
Donna Peterson
Vice President, Controller
dpeterson@fnbsycamore.com
419-927-6392
Pamela Perkins
Vice President, VP of Retail Operations
pperkins@fnbsycamore.com
419-927-6392
Lindsay Brickner
Assistant Vice President, IT & Operations Manager
lbrickner@fnbsycamore.com
419-927-6392
Grant Ekleberry
Assistant Vice President, Business Development Manager

NMLS #1837403

gekleberry@fnbsycamore.com
419-927-6392
Sarah Johnson
Assistant Vice President, Financial Services Manager

NMLS #506931

sjohnson@fnbsycamore.com
567-938-8300
Tammy Fleming
Assistant Vice President, Human Resource Manager
tfleming@fnbsycamore.com
419-927-6392
Kathryn Swartz
Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS #481102

kswartz@fnbsycamore.com
419-927-6693
Cheri Brown
Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager
cbrown@fnbsycamore.com
419-595-2231